Have a question?

Do not hesitate to contact us. We want to live up to our reputation of keeping our commitments, and represent the true predictable partner – securing your PCB Supply Chain.

Headquarter

Grensen 12, N-0159 Oslo
Norway (Google maps)

Phone: +47 22 09 87 00
Fax: +47 22 22 03 25
inbox@elmatica.com

Org.nr.: 921 513 240 
DUNS nr. 519297139

Didrik Bech

Chief Executive Officer

+47 988 00 885
didrik.bech@elmatica.com

Raymond Goh, COO at Elmatica, talks about Copper foil shortage.

Raymond Goh

Chief Operating Officer 

+86 13925 005 382
raymond.goh@elmatica.com

Inger Lise Kogstad

Financial Officer

+47 928 61 879
ingerlise.kogstad@elmatica.com

Unn Hauge

Senior Accountant

+47 928 00 186
unn.hauge@elmatica.com

Guro Krossen

Communication Manager

+47 481 93 838
guro.krossen@elmatica.com

Anders Evensen

Compliance Manager

+47 936 69 216
anders.evensen@elmatica.com

Sales department

Grensen 12, N-0159 Oslo
Norway (Google maps)

Phone: +47 22 09 87 00
Fax: +47 22 22 03 25
inbox@elmatica.com

Org.nr.: 921 513 240
DUNS nr. 519297139

Norway

Eimear Joyce, Sales Operations Manager at Elmatica.

Eimear Joyce

Sales Operations Manager

+47 919 06 846
eimear.joyce@elmatica.com

Torger Edland

Country Manager

+47 918 47 300
torger.edland@elmatica.com

Sweden

Jan_Persson_Elmatica

Jan Persson

Country Manager

+46 70 581 96 16
jan.persson@elmatica.com

Mikael Jansson

Country Manager

+47 919 04 339
mikael.jansson@elmatica.com

Germany

Patrick Sandberg

Country Manager

+46 70 922 88 22
patrick.sandberg@elmatica.com

Jochen Summ

Country Manager 

+49 172 825 9291
jochen.summ@elmatica.com

 

France

Michel Buia

Country Manager

+33 6 62 28 90 02
michel.buia@elmatica.com

 

Alexandre Buia

Country Manager

+33 6 77 98 63 58
alexandre.buia@elmatica.com

Poland

Rafal Stankiewicz, Elmatica.

Rafal Stankiewicz

Country Manager

+48 507 704 236
rafal.stankiewicz@elmatica.com

 

Adam_Szostek.jpg

Adam Szostek

Country Manager

+48 503 997 512
adam.szostek@elmatica.com

Italy

Andrea Queirolo

Country Manager

+39 342 803 0072
andrea.queirolo@elmatica.com

 

Denmark

Torben Hajslund

Country Manager

+45 211 57 280
torben.hajslund@elmatica.com

 

Finland

Country Manager Finland for Elmatica, Terho Koivisto

Terho Koivisto

Country Manager

+358 40 55 32 678
terho.koivisto@elmatica.com

 

Technical Department

Grensen 12, N-0159 Oslo
Norway (Google maps)

Phone: +47 22 09 87 00
Fax: +47 22 22 03 25
inbox@elmatica.com

Org.nr.: 921 513 240
DUNS nr. 519297139

Jørgen Bakke

Chief Technical Officer

+47 917 10 770
jorgen.bakke@elmatica.com

 

Stian Sagstuen

Senior Technical Advisor

+47 957 63 320
stian.sagstuen@elmatica.com

 

Jan Pedersen_Elmatica_Saab Auditor

Jan Pedersen

Senior Technical Advisor

+47 913 59 435
jan.pedersen@elmatica.com

 

John Steinar Johnsen

John Steinar “Josse” Johnsen

Senior Technical Advisor

+47 920 15 040
josse@elmatica.com

 

Craig Haywood

Senior Technical Advisor

+44 7419359802
craig.haywood@elmatica.com

Sophie_Zhou_Elmatica

Sophie Zhou

Technical Engineer

+86 159 8901 3187
sophie.zhou@elmatica.com

Stefan Larsson

Technical Engineer

+46 707 313 281
stefan.larsson@elmatica.com

Marcin Karpeta

Technical Engineer

+48 602 535 940
marcin.karpeta@elmatica.com

Patryk Fedorowicz

Technical Engineer

+48 505 869 110
patryk.fedorowicz@elmatica.com

Maria Ricard Bou at Elmatica

Maria Ricart Bou

Technical Manager

+47 934 63 636
maria.ricart@elmatica.com

Procurement Department

Grensen 12, N-0159 Oslo
Norway (Google maps)

Phone: +47 22 09 87 00
Fax: +47 22 22 03 25
inbox@elmatica.com

Org.nr.: 921 513 240
DUNS nr. 519297139

Vidar Olsen

Chief Procurement Officer

+47 913 39 374
vidar.olsen@elmatica.com

Asle Høibråten

Procurement Manager

+47 907 19 635
asle.hoibybraten@elmatica.com

Andreas Lamnerius

Senior Procurement Engineer

+46 737 149 397
andreas.lamnerius@elmatica.com

Roger Johansen

Procurement Engineer

+47 901 56 465
roger.johansen@elmatica.com

Tim Olafsen

Procurement Engineer

+47 476 33 654
tim.olafsen@elmatica.com

Terje Pedersen

Procurement Engineer

+47 952 03 266
terje.pedersen@elmatica.com

Customer Service

Grensen 12, N-0159 Oslo
Norway (Google maps)

Phone: +47 22 09 87 00
Fax: +47 22 22 03 25
inbox@elmatica.com

Org.nr.: 921 513 240
DUNS nr. 519297139

Estelle Blocklet Customer Service Manager at Elmatica

Estelle Blocklet

Customer Service Manager

+47 457 74 932
estelle.blocklet@elmatica.com

Laura_Scapin

Laura Scapin

Senior Customer Service 

+47 485 01 203
laura.scapin@elmatica.com

Yik Chuang Tang

Senior Customer Service 

+852 55 886 426
yikchuang.tang@elmatica.com

Joan Chen

Customer Service 

+861 35 340 61 923
joan.chen@elmatica.com

Yolanda Li Xing

Customer Service 

+861 83 168 57 026
yolanda.li@elmatica.com

Maryam El Bakkali

Customer Service 

+47 48168564
maryam.elbakkali@elmatica.com

IT Department

Grensen 12, N-0159 Oslo
Norway (Google maps)

Phone: +47 22 09 87 00
Fax: +47 22 22 03 25
inbox@elmatica.com

Org.nr.: 921 513 240
DUNS nr. 519297139

Robert Kurti

Chief Information Officer

+47 939 32 266
robert.kurti@elmatica.com

April_Yeats_Elmatica_ Junior Developer

April Yeats

Junior Developer

+47 940 94 772
april.yeats@elmatica.com

Joe_MIlsom

Joe Milsom

IT Developer

+47 919 28 203
joe.milsom@elmatica.com

Kristian Våge

Senior Developer

+47 919 21 404
kristian.vage@elmatica.com

Quick links

Request for quote:
rfq@elmatica.com

Company mail:
inbox@elmatica.com

Main office reception:
Phone: +47 22 09 87 00

Send files

Open application

Elmatica is seeking to employ independent, full time engaged representatives to cover new territories worldwide and advocating our unique PCB aquiring system to all interested parties. You need to be well acquainted with the PCB business.

As a well established, profitable company we’re very competitively positioned and able to meet enquiries and demands from any potential client – worldwide. We can offer very good terms to the right person, and as our representative you’ll enjoy exclusive rights in your region besides extensive support from our head-office in Oslo, Norway. You’ll join a tightly knit, efficient family of co-workers, all putting maximum effort into making you succeed in your region.

We’re looking forward to get to know you as our next colleague!

Oslo headquarters
Grensen 12, N-0159 Oslo, Norway

Phone: +47 22 09 87 00
Fax: +47 22 22 03 25
inbox@elmatica.com